top of page

Create Your Own Skincare!

What if I told you that you can actually create your own skincare product catered to your skin's needs? Would you do it? All of our skin types are so drastically different & unique so why not personalize your skincare routine!

This past week I was given the chance to check out the Kiehl's store in Manhattan to sit down and create my own face serum! It was the coolest experience to really evaluate my skin type and create a product that will work specifically for me. I created my serum to brighten, tone and minimize the size of my pores.

The good news is that Kiehl's offers this personal service to everyone! I highly suggest this service to you if you truly want to improve your skin's health.

NYC store location: 109 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10003

Check out the service description here: https://www.kiehls.com/apothecary-preparations


bottom of page