top of page

Winter Fashion for LESS!

Winter is pretty much here, so that means it's time to update that closet of yours with new coats, cozy sweaters, scarves, hats & all that good stuff. BUT all those new items can add up, especially if you're on a budget or if you just spent all your money on tacos, donuts...and an emotional trip to Sephora.

(We have all been there.)

I recently partnered with one of my favorite online shopping brands Go Jane to give you some wallet friendly winter fashion inspo. Like I've said in my other posts, I love being cozy so I made sure to incorporate soft & fuzzy items to these winter fashion looks :)

& a huge thank you to Go Jane for my new clothes! Make sure to follow their Instagram account @gojane.

The jacket I am wearing above is no longer available on the Go Jane site, but here is something similar :)

Lining up Boxy Faux Fur Shearing Coat: https://www.gojane.com/128857.html

Cozy Up Distressed V-Neck Knit Sweater: https://www.gojane.com/128359.html​

Loved pairing the sweater and jacket together. The colors meshed perfectly and looked awesome with a pair of jeans and pastel pink booties.


bottom of page