top of page

Saved By The Dress!

Hey everyone! I hope you all have had a fabulous Summer, I am not ready for it to be over! However I'm really excited to share some of my end of Summer fashion looks from this amazing brand Saved By The Dress! I had a hard time choosing items from their site because everything is so cute and it's almost impossible to decide! To end the Summer off right, I also took a few trips and of course brought all my new clothing items along with me.. So enjoy these looks and I will be posting direct links to everything as usual :)

Okay so the first piece that I'm going to introduce is the fabulous romper you see in the above photo. It is one of my favorite romper's that I have ever owned. It is so comfortable and easy to more around in. I love it because obviously I love anything that's white and pink, but the design is also super unique. I wore it while I was in Scotland and got compliments left and right. Scotland was pretty chilly, but since this romper has half-arm sleeves I was able to wear it and stay warm. The material is good quality and feels like an expensive piece of clothing, even though it's only $62! I was doing a lot of walking while I was traveling, so I paired the romper with a pair of white converse and the whole outfit looked super cute with a casual twist. This romper can of course be dressed up with wedges or heels as well!

The second item that I am beyond obsessed with is this dress. It's probably my favorite out of everything that I picked up on their site. It is SO comfortable and SO universal that you could literally wear it anywhere. I wore this for a fun day walking around Kennebunkport, Maine. I did so much on this day and this dress was perfect for everything that I did. I even wore it on a lobster boat! I paired it with a skinny belt from Michael Kors and some beige sandals. This is also the kind of outfit that can be dressed up or down depending on your plans for the day!

Pants-Sold Out

The last item I'm going to chat about are these striped-flown pants. They too are really comfortable and have good quality. I paired it with a basic white tank and flip flops for a casual day in town. It can of course be paired with a cute crop top for a dressier look. I think these would look fab in a cute pair of wedges as well! I believe that these are now sold out because I found them in the sale section, but you can definitely find something similar on the Saved by the Dress site!

Hope you enjoyed these looks and find something amazing by Saved by the Dress!

*Thank you Saved by the Dress for partnering with me :)*


bottom of page